icon
    -3% Sold Out
    Quick view
    قناع البوتوكس الطبيعي
    قناع وجه طبيعي من تريس كوزمتيكس، أو زي ما بنحب نسميه قناع البوتوكس الطبيعي إللي بيشجع على إنتاج الكولاجين الطبيعي في الجسم وبيساعد على إبطاء تدهور الكولاجين، وبيمنع تكسر الإيلاستين ويحتوي على أحماض ألفا هيدروكسي إللي بتقشر بشرتك بشكل طبيعي....
    LE 112.00 LE 108.64
    -3% Sold Out
    Quick view
    ماسك كربون داست بطين الكاولين والفحم
    قناع وجه كربون داست من تريس كوزمتيكس بخلاصة طين الكاولين والفحم النشط مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ينظف ويمتص الشوائب ويقلل من ظهور البثور. وكمان بيزيل السموم وبينقي مظهر المسام. القناع ده لطيف جداً على البشرة وبيزيل السموم وبيغذي بشرتك، ومناسب للبشرة...
    LE 112.00 LE 108.64
    -3%
    Quick view
    قناع ماجيك داست
    قناع للوجه من تريس كوزمتيكس بيزيل السموم وبينظف ويقشر السموم والشوائب. يتمتع الطين ده بقدرة إمتصاص، وده معناه إنه مفيد في التخلص من الدهون إللي تصل للبشرة وليه كمان بيهدئ التهابات البثور والحبوب. المكونات: طين الكاولين، طين البنتونيت. طريقة الاستخدام:...
    LE 140.00 LE 135.80
    New -3%
    Quick view
    صابون تثبيت الحواجب
    صابون الحواجب من تريس يساعدك على تحديد وتثبيت الحواجب وإعطائك حواجب أكثر كثافة وبشكل طبيعي. يتمتع بتركيبة من خليط الجلسرين وزيت الجوجوبا لتعطيكي تأثير مكثف فوري وثبات يدوم طويلا لحواجبك. المكونات: صابون الجلسرين وزيت الجوجوبا كيفية الاستخدام: رشي بخاخ تريس...
    LE 185.00 LE 179.45
    -3% Sold Out
    Quick view
    علاج حب الشباب الصحيح
    علاج الطبيعي ١٠٠% لمكافحة الشوائب من أريج أروماثيرابي بيعمل على فتح المسام بلطف لتنقية البشرة من غير ما يتسبب في جفافها. يحارب مزيج الزيت العطري الفريد حب الشباب والبكتيريا المسببة للشوائب للسيطرة على تفشيه. المكونات: لافندر، جيرانيوم ونعناع وزيوت أساسية....
    LE 150.00 LE 145.50
    -5%
    Quick view
    بوبانا كريم صنفرة بالذهب
    كريم صنفرة بوبانا بالذهب مصمم بترطيبة متطورة غنية بالحبيبات الدائرية الناعمة التي تعمل على تقشير البشرة بلطف بدون الم أو تجريح، وتركيبة الذهب التي تعمل على شد البشرة وتعزيز مرونتها ومحاربة علامات التقدم في السن.  يحتوي على بروتينات الشوفان التي...
    LE 60.00 LE 57.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    زيت تسمير جولدن سكن بوشن بمعامل حماية ١٤
    زيت تسمير جولدن سكن بوشن بمعامل حماية ١٤ من حتحور مصنوع من زيت الجزر المضغوط على البارد وزيت الجوجوبا لإكساب بشرتك لون بونزيوذهبي. مصوع بتركينة طبيعية ١٠٠٪ مقاومة للماء ومعامل حماية ١٤. رشي زيت التسميرعلى بشرتك لتلمع مثل بشرة الملكة...
    LE 400.00
    -5%
    Quick view
    كريم ترطيب مكثف للوجه
    جددي خلايا بشرتك مع كريم رو افريكان الطبيعي لجميع أنواع البشرة إللي بيعمل علي ترطيب البشرة وعلاج البقع الغامقة وعيوب البشرة و فتيح علامات الحبوب وشد البشرة. طريقة الاستخدام: يستخدم يوميا علي بشرة نظيفة كمرطب. المكونات: ماء مقطر، حمض الستياريك،...
    LE 270.00 LE 256.50
    -3% Sold Out
    Quick view
    ماء الورد
    ماء الورد (٦٠ مل) من أريج أروماثيرابي تقدري تستخدميه لوجهك كتونر أو لتحسين حالتك المزاجية أو لعلاج إجهاد العيون أو داخل حمامك للاسترخاء. كمان بيساعد في لمعان البشرة الباهتة والاحتفاظ بالرطوبة. طريقة الاستخدام: ضعيه بعد غسل وجهك وقبل استخدام المرطب....
    LE 85.00 LE 82.45
    -3%
    Quick view
    زيت الوجه ليكويد ماجيك
    زيت ليكويد ماجيك من تريس كوزمتيكس (٣٠ مل) هو زيت طبيعي ١٠٠ ٪ متعدد الأغراض غني بمكونات فائقة الجودة لتدليل وجهك والعناية بجمال بشرتك. من فوائد زيت الوجه، الحفاظ على نعومة وترطيب البشرة، تحسين ملمس الجلد وتنظيم معدل إفراز الزيوت الطبيعية داخل...
    LE 270.00 LE 261.90
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    صابون اوث بالجلسرين
    صابون جلسرين شفاف من نورشك مصنوع يدويًا بزيت اللبان العطري بمستويات منخفضة من الحموضة، ومناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ومناسب للجلد الحساس. المكونات: اللبان والجلسرين مناسب لـ: جميع أنواع البشرة
    LE 95.00
    -5% Sold Out
    Quick view
    بوبانا غسول الوجه بفيتامين سي (٥٠ جرام)
    بوبانا غسول الوجه بفيتامين سي يتمتع بتركيبة كريمية فريدة بخلاصة فيتامين سي المقاومة للأكسدة وتساعد على تفتيح البشرة وتوحيد لونها مما إحساس بالإنتعاش وبشرة مشرقة.   طريقة الاستخدام: استخدميه يوميا على وجه مبلل ودلكيه في حركات دائرية. اشطفي جيد وتجنبي ملامسة...
    LE 30.00 LE 28.50
    -5%
    Quick view
    بوبانا كريم صنفرة بالعسل والكولاجين
    كريم صنفرة بوبانا بالعسل والكولاجين مصمم بترطيبة متطورة غنية بالحبيبات الدائرية الناعمة لتقشير البشرة بلطف بدون الم أو تجريح، وتركيبة العسل والكولاجين المقاومة للتجاعيد وعلامات التقدم في السن. يحتوي على بروتينات الشوفان التي تساعد على تنعيم البشرة وترطيبها خلال عملية...
    LE 60.00 LE 57.00
    -5%
    Quick view
    بوبانا كريم صنفرة بالفحم
    كريم صنفرة بوبانا بالفحم مصمم بترطيبة متطورة غنية بالحبيبات الدائرية الناعمة التي تعمل على تقشير البشرة بلطف بدون الم أو تجريح، وخلاصة الفحم التي تساعد على تنظيف البشرة بعمق وترطيبها وتقليل حجم المسام الواسعة. يتميز الفحم بقدرته الهائلة على تنظيف...
    LE 60.00 LE 57.00
    -5%
    Quick view
    بوبانا ماسك الذهب لتقشير الوجه
    ماسك الذهب من بوبانا لتقشير الوجه مصمم بتركيبة متطورة غنية بالذهب لشد البشرة وتعزيز مرونتها وعلاح التجاعيد والخطوط الرفيعة.قناع للوجه سهل فى الفرد والنزع، يجف سريعاً. تم تطويرهذا القناع بتركيبة تحتوى على حمض الهيالورونيك المفيد في ملء التجاعيد وشد البشرة،...
    LE 70.00 LE 66.50
    زيت مورينجا مضغوط على البارد
    زيت مورينجا مضغوط على البارد من حتحور يحتوي على كميات عالية من المغذيات طبيعية والمواد المضادة للأكسدة المفيدة في تحسين صحة البشرة والشعر والجسم.  يتمتع بخصائص مقاومة للتجاعيد وتساعد على تهدئة الالتهابات وتجديد خلايا البشرة إلى جانب تقوية الشعر وتحسين...
    LE 650.00 from LE 350.00
    Quick view
    واقي الشمس صن بروتكشن بوشن بمعامل حماية ٥٠
    واقي الشمس صن بروتكشن بوشن بمعامل حماية ٥٠ من حتحور مقاوم للماء ومثالي للاستخدام في الرحلات الخارجية مثل المشي والجري،والنزهات الشاطئية وغيرها. سريع الامتصاص ولا يسبب التزييت ويعطي حماية طويلة المفعول. مناسب للسيدات والرجال ويتميز بتركيبة مرطبة وناعمة تحمي البشرة من...
    LE 350.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    رولر للوجه بحجر الأوباليت
    رولر الوجه من حتحور مصوع من حجر الأوباليت مصممة لتدليك البشرة، وإزالة السموم، وتقليل الانتفاخ وتخفيف التجاعيد والخطوط الرفيعة وعلاج الالتهابات والانتفاخات. عن الحجر: رول الأوباليت مصنوعة بنسبة ١٠٠٪ من كريستال أوبال الذي يتميز بخصائص معالجة ملطفة للبشرة، يساعد في...
    LE 520.00
    -5% Sold Out
    Quick view
    صابون الفحم النشط
    صابون من الفحم النشط من رو افريكان بيعمل علي علاج المسام الواسعة، الحبوب و البثور ويمكن استخدامها كمقشر لأنها تحتوي علي حبيبات الفحم. يناسب: البشرة الدهنية والمختلطة يساعد في: حب الشباب/البثور، الرؤوس السوداء، تقليل دهون البشرة المكونات: زبدة شيا، زيت...
    LE 70.00 LE 66.50
    -3% Sold Out
    Quick view
    معطر خفيف للوجه بالورد
    معطر خفيف (بخاخ) للوجه من تريس كوزمتيكس برائحة الورد (٨٠ مل) لبشرة رطبة وصحية ومنتعشة طوال اليوم. كيفية الاستخدام: رشي مرة أو مرتين يوميًا على وجه مغسول مع إبقاء العينين مغمضتين. مناسب لـ: جميع أنواع البشرة
    LE 100.00 LE 97.00
    -30% Sold Out
    Quick view
    سيروم لتكبير وملء الشفايف بالهيالورونيك اسيد
    سيروم هيالورنيك أسيد لملء الشفايف من ريا بيوتي يساعد على تكبير الشفاه وهو علاج له تأثير طويل الأمد لنفخ الشفاه وتوريدها طبيعيا. ستحصلين على شفاه أكثر امتلاءً ونعومة وأكثر صحة بشكل طبيعي دون أي حقن أو جراحة.  المكونات الأساسية: كولاجين، حمض...
    LE 770.00 LE 539.00
    -30% Sold Out
    Quick view
    واقي الشمس ريا بعامل وقاية أعلى من ٥٠
    لوشن واقي من الشمس بعامل وقاية أعلى من ٥٠ من ريا بيوتي - مقاوم للماء وخالي من العطور والبارابين وتم اختباره على البشرة الحساسة. يمنع أشعة الشمس الفوق بنفسجية  والضارة من الوصول داخل الجلد وإتلاف خلايا البشرة . كيفية استخدامه:...
    LE 508.00 LE 355.60
    -30%
    Quick view
    سيروم ريا بحمض الهيالورونيك
     سيروم الهيالورونيك اسيد من ريا بيوتي ( ٣٠ مل) يحارب علامات تقدم السن والتجاعيد وغني بالكولاجين لتحسين مرونة البشرة وإعطائها ملمسا أكثر نعومة ونضارة . يحتوي على مادة النياسيناميد لترطيب البشرة وإعطائها مظهرا ممتلئا ورطبا طول الوقت.  مناسب لـ: جميع أنواع...
    LE 770.00 LE 539.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    Dead Sea Stuff
    Norshek's dead sea stuff and mud soap is like a magic bar. It helps soothe skin, cleanses toxins, clears pores and is suitable for oily and combination skin.  Skin Type: Oily and combination skin Works for: Soothes skin, cleanses toxins, clears...
    LE 90.00
    غسول جل للوجه بالهيالورونيك
    غسول مورنينج ستار بالهيالورونيك من نوت بوتانيكالز هو غسول جل ملطف خالي من الصابون وغني بحمض الهيالورنيك لتنظيف البشرة وإزالة الأوساخ والشوائب دون تجريدها من زيوتها الطبيعية أو زيادة جفافها. يعطي البشرة ملمس ناعم وممتلئ بفضل أحماض الهيالورونيك التي تحتفظ...
    LE 245.00 LE 232.75
    -5%
    Quick view
    چل الكولاجين البحري وحمض الهيالورونيك
    چل الكولاجين البحري وحمض الهيالورونيك من بوبانا للوجه والجسم واليدين يعمل على زيادة مرونة البشرة الجافة وتعزيز الترطيب بشكل فعال داخل طبقات الجلد ليترك بشرتك مشدودة، ناعمة ونضرة. يساعد بحمض الهيالورونيك على ترطيب البشرة بعمق ويروي بشرتك الجافة بشكل فوري....
    LE 165.00 LE 156.75
    -5%
    Quick view
    چل الكولاجين البحري وفيتامين سي
    جل غني بالكولاجين البجري وفيتامين سي من بوبانا للوجه والجسم واليدين يعمل على تفتيح البقع الداكنة وتعزيز مرونة البشرة وزيادة الترطيب بشكل فعال داخل طبقات الجلد ليترك بشرتك ناعمة ومشدودة ونضرة. يضم في مكوناته زيت الجوجوبا وزيت شجرة الشاي اللذان يتميزان...
    LE 165.00 LE 156.75
    -30%
    Quick view
    ماسك الطمي ريا جلو
    ماسك الطمي الوردي ريا جلو من ريا بيوتي غني بأوراق الكاكاو والبرغموث، العرق سوس ومستخلص البابايا، ويساعد في تنظيف البشرة وتخليصها من السموم والدهون والشوائب.  يتميز بتركيبه مضادة للبكتريا والإلتهابات بسبب احتوائه على مستخلص الهاماميليس. ومن فوائده أيضا: - تضييق...
    LE 435.00 LE 304.50
    -30% Sold Out
    Quick view
    زيت الوجه للنوم
    زيت الوجه للنوم من ريا بيوتي هو وصفة طبيعية تساعد على ترطيب البشرة ليلا وتنشيط وتجديد خلاياها أثناء النوم مما يعطيها لوك مشرق في الصباح. طريقة الاستخدام:  اغسلي وجهك جيدا قبل وضع الزيت، ثم ضعي من ٣-٤ نقاط من الزيت...
    LE 150.00 LE 105.00
    -5%
    Quick view
    بوبانا غسول الوجه بفيتامين سي ( ١٥٠ جرام)
    بوبانا غسول الوجه بفيتامين سي يتمتع بتركيبة كريمية فريدة بخلاصة فيتامين سي المقاومة للأكسدة وتساعد على تفتيح البشرة وتوحيد لونها مما إحساس بالإنتعاش وبشرة مشرقة.   طريقة الاستخدام: استخدميه يوميا على وجه مبلل ودلكيه في حركات دائرية. اشطفي جيد وتجنبي ملامسة...
    LE 70.00 LE 66.50
    -5% Sold Out
    Quick view
    بوبانا غسول الوجه بحمض الهيالورونيك (١٥٠ جرام)
    بوبانا غسول الوجه بحمض الهيالورونيك غني بتركيبة الجل المائي الذي ينظف البشرة بدون إزالة الدهون الطبيعية، وبخلاصة حمض الهيالورونيك الذي يعطي ترطيب اكبر للبشرة وإحساس بالإنتعاش.  طريقة الاستخدام: استخدميه يوميا على وجه مبلل ودلكيه في حركات دائرية. اشطفي جيدا وتجنبي...
    LE 30.00 LE 28.50
    -5%
    Quick view
    غسول بوبانا للوجه بالفحم (١٥٠ جرام)
    غسول بوبانا للوجه بالفحم يتميز بتركيبة الجل اللطيفة على البشرة وتتحكم في الدهون الزائدة. غسول بوبانا غني بحبيبات الفحم التي تعمل على تنقية مسام البشرة وإزالة الزيوت الزائد والأوساخ وبقايا المكياج وتنظيف البشرة وإعادة التوازن لها. نوع البشرة: البشرة الدهنية...
    LE 70.00 LE 66.50
    -5%
    Quick view
    بوبانا غسول الوجه بحمض الهيالورونيك (٥٠ جرام)
    بوبانا غسول الوجه بحمض الهيالورونيك غني بتركيبة الجل المائي الذي ينظف البشرة بدون إزالة الدهون الطبيعية، وبخلاصة حمض الهيالورونيك الذي يعطي ترطيب اكبر للبشرة وإحساس بالإنتعاش.  طريقة الاستخدام: استخدميه يوميا على وجه مبلل ودلكيه في حركات دائرية. اشطفي جيدا وتجنبي...
    LE 70.00 LE 66.50
    -5% Sold Out
    Quick view
    بوبانا غسول الوجه بالفحم (٥٠ جرام)
    بوبانا غسول الوجه بالفحم يتميز بتركيبة الجل اللطيفة على البشرة وتتحكم في الدهون الزائدة. غني بحبيبات الفحم التي تعمل على تنقية مسام البشرة وإزالة الزيوت الزائد والأوساخ وبقايا المكياج وتنظيف البشرة وإعادة التوازن لها. نوع البشرة: البشرة الدهنية والمختلطة يساعد...
    LE 30.00 LE 28.50
    -5%
    Quick view
    بوبانا كريم صنفرة بالقهوة
    كريم صنفرة بوبانا بالقهوة مصمم بترطيبة متطورة غنية بالحبيبات الدائرية الناعمة التي تعمل على تقشير البشرة بلطف بدون الم أوتجريح، وحبوب القهوة لتنظيف وشد البشرة وإكسابها مظهر شبابي ومشرق.  يحتوي على بروتينات الشوفان التي تساعد على تنعيم البشرة وترطيبها خلال...
    LE 60.00 LE 57.00
    -5% Sold Out
    Quick view
    بوبانا كريم صنفرة بالمشمش
    كريم صنفرة بالمشمش من بوبانا بملمس كريمي غني بالحبيبات الدائرية التي تعمل على إزالة خلايا الجلد الميت بدون ألم أو تجريح للبشرة، ليساعد المشمش على تفتيح لون البشرة وإزالة أثار الحبوب والبقع الداكنة. تساعد خلاصة المشمش على إزالة التصبغات الجلدية...
    LE 60.00 LE 57.00
    -5% Sold Out
    Quick view
    بوبانا ماسك حمض الهيالورونيك لتقشير البشرة
    ماسك حمض الهيالورونيك من بوبانا لتقشير الوجه مصمم بتركيبة متطورة غنية بحمض الهيالورونيك الذي يساعد على الترطيب العميق للبشرة وعلاج الجفاف ويتركها رطبة ومنتعشة. يحتوي الماسك على خلاصة الألوفيرا وبروتين القمح لتعزيز ترطيب البشرة و وفيتامين هـ المغذي للبشرة ويساعد في تنعيم...
    LE 70.00 LE 66.50
    -5%
    Quick view
    بوبانا ماسك فيتامين سي لتقشير البشرة
    ماسك فيتامين سي من بوبانا لتقشير الوجه مصمم بتركيبة متطورة غنية بفيتامين سي لتوحيد لون البشرة وعلاج البقع الداكنة ليترك البشرة مشرقة وموحدة اللون. قناع للوجه سهل فى الفرد والنزع، ويجف سريعاً. تم تطويرهذا القناع بتركيبة تحتوى على فيتامين سي المفيد...
    LE 70.00 LE 66.50
    -5%
    Quick view
    بوبانا ماسك الفحم لتقشير البشرة
    ماسك الفحم من بوبانا لتقشير الوجه مصمم بتركيبة متطورة غنية بالفحم لتنظيف البشرة بعمق وإزالة الشوائب مع الحفاظ على الترطيب وحمايتها من الجفاف.  تم تطوير هذا القناع بتركيبة تحتوى على الألوفيرا العضوية للتحكم في الإفرازات الدهنية الزائدة وخلاصة البرغموت التي تساعد...
    LE 70.00 LE 66.50
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    زيت أرجان مضغوط على البارد (٣٠ مل)
    زيت أرجان حتحور مضغوط على البارد (٣٠ مل) يساعد على ترطيب البشرة وحمايتها من التلف نتيجة التعرض لأشعة الشمس. يعيد للشعر التالف حيويته ويعمل على تقويته وزيادة لمعانه. مفيد لتلطيف البشرة وتجديد خلاياهاوالشفاء السريع من الجروح والتخفيف من علامات التمدد والشيخوخة....
    LE 400.00
    زيت جوز هند مضغوط على البارد (٣٠ مل)
    زيت جوز هند مضغوط على البارد من حتحور أساسي في روتين الجمال والعناية بالبشرة، يعمل كمرطب طبيعي للبشرة، وبديل للبرايمر، يلطف التهابات الجلد، ويمنح البشرة إشراقة وملمس رائعين. زيت جوز الهند يعمل كمهدء طبيعي لالتهابات البشرة، يحفز إنتاج الكولاجين ويعالج...
    from LE 190.00
    زيت لوز حلو مضغوط على البارد (٣٠ مل)
    زيت لوز حلو من حتحور  مضغوط على البارد غني بفيتامين هـ والمواد المضادة للأكسدة، مفيد في علاج الهالات السوداء وانتفاخات العين. يرطب ويقوي الشعر ويعالج تشققات الشفايف.  يمكن خلط زيت اللوز الحلو مع:   زيت المورنغا وجوز الهند واللافندر للبشرة...
    from LE 320.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    ماء ورد سيكريد روز بخلاصة الورد الدمشقي والياسمين والشاي الأخضر.
    ماء الورد حتحور سيكريد روز هو ماء ورد طبيعي عضوي ينظف ويلطف وينعش جميع أنواع البشرة. يمكن استخدامه كتونر للوجه بمفرده ، أو كمعطر للجو. يأتي بخلاصة زهرة الورد الجوري (الورد الدمشقي) المعروفة برائحتها القوية النفاذة. مناسب للاستخدام في مستحضرات...
    LE 234.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    ماء ورد سيكريد روز بخلاصة الورد الدمشقي والكاموميل والألوفيرا
    ماء الورد حتحور سيكريد روز هو ماء ورد طبيعي عضوي ينظف ويلطف وينعشجميع أنواع البشرة. يمكن استخدامه كتونر للوجه بمفرده ، أو كمعطر للجو. يأتي بخلاصةزهرة الورد الجوري (الورد الدمشقي) المعروفة برائحتها القوية النفاذ وخلاصة الألوفيرا لإعادة التوازن للبشرة. مناسب...
    LE 234.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    ماء ورد سيكريد روز بخلاصة الورد الدمشقي والكركديه المصري
    ماء الورد حتحور سيكريد روز هو ماء ورد طبيعي عضوي ينظف ويلطف وينعش جميع أنواع البشرة. يمكن استخدامه كتونر للوجه بمفرده ، أو كمعطر للجو. يأتي بخلاصة زهرة الورد الجوري (الورد الدمشقي) المعروفة برائحتها القوية النفاذة والكركديه المصري. مناسب للاستخدام...
    LE 234.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    ماء ورد سيكريد روز بخلاصة الورد الدمشقي واللافندر وجوز الهند
    ماء الورد حتحور سيكريد روز بخلاصة الورد الدمشقي واللافندر وجوز الهند هو ماء ورد طبيعي عضوي ينظف ويلطف وينعش جميع أنواع البشرة. يمكن استخدامه كتونر للوجه بمفرده ، أو كمعطر للجو. يأتي بخلاصةزهرة الورد الجوري (الورد الدمشقي) المعروفة برائحتها القوية...
    LE 234.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    رولر للوجه بحجر الدلماس
    رولر الوجه من حتحور مصنوعة من حجر الدلماس (الجاسبر) مصممة لتدليك البشرة، وإزالة السموم، وتقليل الانتفاخ وتخفيف التجاعيد والخطوط الرفيعة وعلاجالالتهابات والانتفاخات. عن الحجر: حجر الدلماس معروف بخصائص تساعد على تنشيط الجهاز العصبي والاستجابات العكسية مما يجعله معالج قوي لآلام...
    LE 520.00
    Quick view
    رولر للوجه بحجر الأوبسيديان
    أداه لتدليك الوجه بحجر الأوبسيديان من حتحور (رولرللوجه) مصممة للعناية بشباب البشرة، إزالة السموم وإعادة التوازن للبشرة، تقلل الانتفاخ، وتخفف من شكل التجاعيد والخطوط الرفيعة وأيضا علاج انتفاخات البشرة. عن الحجر: حجرالأوبسيديان ( سبج ) هو حجر بركاني ومن الأحجار الكريمة...
    LE 520.00
    -5% Sold Out
    Quick view
    صابون الكولاجين
    عززي إنتاج الكولاجين في بشرتك مع صابون الكولاجين من رو افريكان يومياً لبشرة نضرة وجذابة وبتقلل التجاعيد والبقع الغامقة وبتشد الجلد. يناسب: كل أنواع البشرة المكونات: زبدة شيا، زيت جوز هند، زيت زيتون، كولاجين. المنتج ده خالي من المواد الكيميائية...
    LE 70.00 LE 66.50
    -5% Sold Out
    Quick view
    صابون القهوة
    صابون القهوة من رو افريكان غني بمضادات الأكسدة والمواد المغذية إللي بتعمل علي محاربة علامات تقدم السن وبتشد الوجه لمظهر أكثر شبابا، وكمان بتساعد على تقليل البقع الغامقة وعلامات الحبوب. يناسب: كل أنواع البشرة المكونات: زبدة شيا، زيت جوز هند،...
    LE 70.00 LE 66.50
    استخدمي كود Zynah1 لخصم ١٠٪، أو احصلي على خصم ١٥٪ عند التسوق عبر تطبيقنا
    10% discount applied to your cart at checkout & 15% OFF when shopping on our APP for the next 2 days!

icon
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    Natural Botox Mask
    A natural botox face mask by Trace Cosmetics, which encourages face's natural collagen production and may help slow down collagen degradation, it also prevents elastin breakdown, and has AHAs which naturally exfoliate your skin. This mask detoxifies your skin, cleans...
    LE 112.00
    Quick view
    Carbon Dust Mask (Reduce Acne & Cleansing)
    A carbon dust face mask by Trace Cosmetics suitable for all skin types that cleanses, absorbs impurities and reduces skin breakouts. The carbon dust mask detoxifies and refines the look of pores. Skin Type: Normal, oily and combination skin Works for: Pores,...
    LE 112.00
    Quick view
    Magic Dust Mask (Detox & Cleansing)
    The Magic Dust Mask is a face mask by Trace Cosmetics that detoxifies, cleanses and exfoliates from toxins and impurities. This clay mask has absorbent power, meaning it's helpful in getting rid of access sebum and it also has a calming...
    LE 112.00
    New
    Quick view
    Brow Styling Soap (Thickening & Extra Hold)
    This eyebrow soap by Trace Cosmetics helps you create perfectly groomed brows and achieve fuller and more natural looking brows. The formula of this brow soap has an instant thickening effect providing extra hold. Works for: Fuller eyebrows, thickening effect for brows, extra hold...
    LE 105.00
    Quick view
    Correct Acne Treatment
    Correct acne treatment by Areej, a 100% natural blemish-fighting spot treatment gently unclogs pores to clarify skin without over drying. The unique essential oil blend combats acne and blemish-causing bacteria to keep outbreaks under control. Skin Type: Combination and oily skin, and acne prone...
    LE 150.00
    Quick view
    Bobana Gold Scrub
    Bobana's Gold Scrub is created with an advanced imported formula, rich with soft round granules, enriched with gold which effectively restores skin firmness and elasticity, and helps treat signs of skin aging & wrinkles. Skin Type: Dry, normal, oily and combination...
    LE 48.00
    Quick view
    Tanning Oil: Golden Skin Potion SPF 14
    A tanning oil by Hathor Organics - the golden skin potion made with cold pressed carrot oil and jojoba oil will give your skin that bronze and gold color like our Goddesses in Ancient Egypt. A splash of this hydrating tanning oil...
    LE 234.00
    Quick view
    Intense Hydration Facial Cream
    The Intense Hydration Facial Cream by Raw African is a moisturizing cream for all skin types that keeps your skin hydrated and treats dark spots, blemishes, lightens acne scars and firms the skin. Skin Type: Dry, normal, oily and combination skin...
    LE 225.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    Rose Floral Water
    Rose water by Areej to be sprayed and that can be used for your face to help tone it, to balance your mood, for tired eyes or within your bath to relax. It helps dull skin shine as it contributes to...
    LE 85.00
    Quick view
    Liquid Magic Face Oil
    A 100% natural multipurpose liquid face oil by Trace Cosmetics (30ml) enriched with super high quality ingredients to pamper your face. Skin Type: Dry, normal, oily and combination skin Works for: Wrinkles, dryness, dullness, uneven skin texture, balancing skin's pH level...
    LE 220.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    Oath Glycerin Soap
    A handmade clear glycerin soap by Norshek with Frankincense essential oil with lower PH levels, suitable for all skin types and works perfectly for sensitive skin. Skin Type: Dry, normal, combination and oily skin + sensitive skin Works for: Anti-aging,...
    LE 95.00
    Quick view
    Bobana Vitamin C Face Wash (50ml)
    Bobana's Vitamin C Face Wash is a unique creamy formula enriched with Vitamin C; an excellent skin-brightening ingredient and a powerful antioxidant that will clean your skin and give it a refreshed and radiant glow. Skin Type: Dry, normal, oily and combination skin Works for: Brightening, cleansing Formulation: Gel...
    LE 25.00
    Quick view
    Bobana Honey & Collagen Scrub
    The Bobana Honey & Collagen Scrub is created with an advanced imported formula rich with soft round granules, enriched with honey and collagen which fights signs of skin aging. Skin Type: Dry, normal, oily and combination skin Works for: Anti-aging, wrinkles, unclogs pores,...
    LE 48.00
    Quick view
    Bobana Charcoal Scrub
    The Bobana Charcoal Scrub is created with an advanced imported formula, rich with soft round granules, enriched with Charcoal which deeply cleanses and purifies the skin while maintaining its moisture. Skin Type: Oily and combination skin Works for: Removes excess oils + dead...
    LE 48.00
    Quick view
    Bobana Gold Peel-off Mask
    Bobana's Gold Peel-off Mask is created with an advanced imported formula, enriched with gold that restores skin firmness and elasticity which helps in treating signs of skin aging and wrinkles. Skin Type: Dry, normal, oily, combination skin Works for: Firmness, elasticity,...
    LE 60.00
    Quick view
    Cold Pressed Moringa Oleifera Oil (15ml)
    Hathor Organics Cold Pressed Moringa Oleifera Oil is a multi-purpose oil that contains over 90 nutrients and 46 antioxidants that boost the health of your skin, hair, and body overall. With anti-aging properties and skin-calming benefits, moringa restores your skin from tiredness,...
    LE 286.00
    -5%
    Quick view
    Sun Protection Potion SPF 50
    A natural and waterproof sunscreen by Hathor Organics, making it an ideal choice for outdoor adventures such as hiking, running, beach picnics and more. With its non greasy formula, it easily get absorbed in the skin for long lasting protection. It hydrates...
    LE 267.00 LE 253.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    Face Roller (Opalite)
    Hathor Organics' sleek face roller designed to detoxify and balance skin, reduce puffiness, minimize lines and wrinkles, and soothe inflammation. Skin Type: Dry, normal, combination and oily skin Works for: Promote blood circulation, reduce puffiness, improve blood flow, cools and soothes skin, relaxation,...
    LE 520.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    Lemon Butter (Face & Body)
    A lemon butter face and body cream by Raw African that’s 100% natural, it's rich in vitamin C, E and omega 3. This lemon butter cream is perfect for lighting dark areas like knees, elbows and underarms. With its zesty...
    LE 140.00
    Quick view
    Activated Charcoal Soap
    100% natural activated charcoal soap by Raw African that helps fight pimples, acne and wide pores. It can be used as a scrub as it contains charcoal particles. Suitable for: Oily and combination skin Works for: Acne, black heads, oiliness Ingredients: Shea...
    LE 70.00
    Quick view
    Hydrating Face Mist (Rose)
    A rose scented face mist by Trace Cosmetics (80ml) for an all-day hydrated, healthy, fresh and glowing skin. Skin Type: Dry, normal, oily and combination skin Works for: Hydrating your skin and getting rid of dryness Formulation: Liquid How to use it: Spray your rose...
    LE 100.00
    Quick view
    Hyaluronic Lip Plumping Serum
    A hyaluronic acid lip plumping serum by Rhea Beauty, that's also a treatment with a long-term lip plumping effect. You'll get fuller, smoother, bigger, and healthier lips naturally without any injections. Works for: Fuller, softer and healthier lips Formulation: Serum Key...
    LE 480.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    Sunscreen SPF50+ Rhea Beauty
    SPF 50+ sunscreen lotion by Rhea Beauty that's water resistant, fragrance free, paraben free and that has been tested on sensitive skin by Rhea Beauty. Skin Type: Dry, normal, combination and oily + sensitive skin Works for: Reduce signs of aging,...
    LE 345.00
    -6% Sold Out
    Quick view
    Rhea Professional Hyaluronic Acid Serum
    The Rhea Hyaluronic Acid Serum is an anti-aging and anti-wrinkle serum (30 ml) that helps prevent the formation of wrinkles. This Rhea Beauty serum is enriched with collagen which makes the skin visibly smoother, fresh and elastic. Skin Type: Dry, normal, combination...
    LE 480.00 LE 450.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    Dead Sea Stuff
    Norshek's dead sea stuff and mud soap is like a magic bar. It helps soothe skin, cleanses toxins, clears pores and is suitable for oily and combination skin.  Skin Type: Oily and combination skin Works for: Soothes skin, cleanses toxins, clears...
    LE 90.00
    Quick view
    Morning Star Hyaluronic Gel Cleanser
    NUT Botanicals morning star hyaluronic gel cleanser is a gentle soap-free, oil-free facial gel cleanser with hyaluronic acid that gently cleanses excess oil and dirt without stripping the skin from its natural oils or drying it out, while deeply hydrating the skin....
    LE 199.00
    Quick view
    Marine Collagen & Hyaluronic Acid Gel
    Bobana's Marine Collagen and Hyaluronic Acid gel is an excellent skin-hydrator that instantly quenches your dry skin to boost elasticity, making your skin look smoother and firmer. The ultra-light collagen gel intensively supplies moisture to the middle layer of the skin...
    LE 130.00
    Quick view
    Marine Collagen & Vitamin C Gel
    Bobana's double-functional gel enriched with Marine Collagen & Vitamin C microbeads is an excellent skin-brightener, that effectively whitens dark spots to boost skin elasticity, making your skin look smoother and firmer. The ultra-light collagen gel intensively supplies moisture to the middle...
    LE 130.00
    Quick view
    Rhea Glow Clay Mask
    The Rhea Beauty Glow Clay Mask helps detoxify and purify your skin, regenerating cell production, improving skin tone, unclogging and shrinking your pores in addition to regulating sebum production. Skin Type: Dry, normal, oily and combination skin Works for: Cleaning...
    LE 300.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    Night Facial Oil
    The sleep oil by Rhea Beauty is a natural overnight skin regeneration oil that rejuvenates, stimulates and hydrates your skin while you're sleeping and delivers a natural looking and radiant glow in the morning. Skin Type: Dry skin Works for:...
    LE 150.00
    Quick view
    Bobana Vitamin C Face Wash (150ml)
    Bobana's Vitamin C face wash is a unique creamy formula enriched with Vitamin C; an excellent skin-brightening ingredient and a powerful antioxidant that will clean your skin and give it a refreshed and radiant glow. Skin Type: Dry, normal, oily and combination skin Works for: Brightening,...
    LE 56.00
    Quick view
    Bobana Hyaluronic Acid Face Wash (50ml)
    The Bobana Hyaluronic Acid Face Wash is an innovative water gel formula that cleanses the skin without stripping it in the process. Hyaluronic Acid adds an extra moisture boost, leaving your skin feeling extra refreshed and hydrated. Skin Type: Dry, normal, oily and combination skin Works...
    LE 25.00
    Quick view
    Bobana Charcoal Face Wash (150ml)
    The Bobana Charcoal Face Wash is a gentle yet effective oil-controlling gel formula with Charcoal micro-beads that remove oils, dirt and makeup; so all what you’re left with is a purified, balanced, and clean skin.  Skin Type: Oily and combination skin Works for: Oiliness, acne Formulation:...
    LE 56.00
    Quick view
    Bobana Hyaluronic Acid Face Wash (150ml)
    The Bobana Hyaluronic Acid face wash is an innovative water gel formula that cleanses the skin without stripping it in the process. Hyaluronic Acid adds an extra moisture boost, leaving your skin feeling extra refreshed and hydrated. Skin Type: Dry, normal, oily and combination skin...
    LE 56.00
    Quick view
    Bobana Charcoal Face Wash (50ml)
    The Bobana Charcoal Face Wash is a gentle yet effective oil-controlling gel formula with Charcoal micro-beads that remove oils, dirt and makeup; so all what you’re left with is a purified, balanced, and clean skin.  Skin Type: Oily and combination skin Works for: Oiliness, acne Formulation: Gel Key Ingredient: Charcoal How...
    LE 25.00
    -10%
    Quick view
    Bobana Coffee Scrub
    LE 48.00 LE 43.00
    Bobana Coffee Scrub
    The Bobana Coffee Scrub is created with an advanced imported formula rich with soft round granules, enriched with coffee grains that purifies and tightens the skin for a youthful and vital skin. Skin Type: Dry, normal, oily and combination skin Works for: Oiliness, remove dead...
    LE 48.00 LE 43.00
    Quick view
    Bobana Apricot Scrub
    The Bobana Apricot Scrub is created with an advanced imported formula that is rich with soft round granules, enriched with Apricot extract that lightens the skin and eliminates dark spots caused by sun exposure. Skin Type: Oily, combination, normal and dry Works for:...
    LE 48.00
    Quick view
    Hyaluronic Acid Peel-off Mask
    Bobana's hyaluronic acid peel-off mask is created with an advanced formula enriched with Hyaluronic Acid, that works on deeply moisturizing dry skin leaving your skin hydrated & refreshed. Skin Type: Dry to normal skin Works for: Hydrating your skin and...
    LE 60.00
    Quick view
    Vitamin C Peel-off Mask
    Bobana's Vitamin C Peel-off Mask is created with an advanced formula enriched with Vitamin C, that works on managing uneven skin tone & brightening dark spots. Skin Type: Dry, normal, oily and combination skin Works for: Uneven skin tine, dark spots, brightening,...
    LE 60.00
    Quick view
    Charcoal Peel-off Mask
    Bobana's charcoal peel-off mask is created with an advanced formula, enriched with charcoal which deeply cleanses and purifies the skin while maintaining its moisture and preventing dryness. Skin Type: Combination and oily skin Works for: Dryness, detox, deep cleansing, acne, black...
    LE 60.00
    Quick view
    Cold Pressed Argan Oil (15ml)
    Hathor Organics's Cold pressed Argan oil is liquid gold. It's a powerful healing tool that hydrates your skin, protects from sun damage, and restores damaged hair to its natural strength and shine! It assists in the skin's healing and regeneration process, helping...
    LE 330.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    Cold Pressed Coconut Oil (15ml)
    Hathor Organics' Cold Pressed Coconut Oil is a must-have staple in your beauty routine. From deep conditioning to skin softening, brush cleaning to primer enhancement, coconut oil keeps you looking and feeling flawless! It is a natural anti-inflammatory, as well as aiding collagen production, lightening dark...
    LE 159.00
    Quick view
    Cold Pressed Sweet Almond Oil (15ml)
    Hathor Organics sweet almond oil can help you with everything. It's rich in vitamin E and antioxidants, the best remedy for dark circles and puffy eyes. It also hydrates and strengthens your hair and hydrates chapped lips. Skin Type: Dry, normal, combination...
    LE 264.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    Sacred Rose Water Face Tonic (Jasmine & Green Tea)
    Hathor Organics' rose floral water can be used as a facial toner and is infused with jasmine and green tea. Works for: Toning, anti-aging and skin rejuvenating. It's also suitable for use in cosmetics, skin care and food, and is fully...
    LE 234.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    Sacred Rose Water Face Tonic (Chamomile & Aloe Vera)
    Hathor Organics' rose floral water can be used as a facial toner and is infused with chamomile and aloe vera. Works for: Toning, anti-aging and skin rejuvenating. It's also suitable for use in cosmetics, skin care and food, and is fully...
    LE 234.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    Sacred Rose Water Face Tonic (Egyptian Hibiscus)
    Hathor Organics' rose floral water can be used as a facial toner and is infused with Egyptian hibiscus. Works for: Toning, anti-aging and skin rejuvenating. It's also suitable for use in cosmetics, skin care and food, and is fully certified....
    LE 234.00
    Quick view
    Sacred Rose Water Face Tonic (Lavender & Coconut)
    Hathor Organics' rose floral water can be used as a facial toner and is infused with lavender and coconut. Works for: Toning, anti-aging and skin rejuvenating. It's also suitable for use in cosmetics, skin care and food, and is fully certified....
    LE 234.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    Face Roller (Dalmatian Jasper)
    Hathor Organics' sleek face roller designed to detoxify and balance skin, reduce puffiness, minimize lines and wrinkles, and soothe inflammation.  Skin Type: Dry, normal, combination and oily skin Works for: Promote blood circulation, reduce puffiness, improve blood flow, cools and soothes skin, relaxation,...
    LE 520.00
    Quick view
    Face Roller (Black Obsidian)
    Hathor Organics' sleek face roller designed to detoxify and balance skin, reduce puffiness, minimize lines and wrinkles, and soothe inflammation.  Skin Type: Dry, normal, combination and oily skin Works for: Promote blood circulation, reduce puffiness, improve blood flow, cools and soothes skin,...
    LE 520.00
    Sold Out
    Quick view
    Collagen Soap
    Natural collagen soap by Raw African that helps in your collagen production, which is essential for giving you a youthful and glowing skin by fighting fine lines, dark spots and firms skin. Skin Type: Dry, normal, oily and combination skin Works for:...
    LE 70.00
    10% discount applied to your cart at checkout & 15% OFF when shopping on our APP for the next 2 days!
    10% discount applied to your cart at checkout & 15% OFF when shopping on our APP for the next 2 days!